Cranston – Cranston

Original price was: €9,09.Current price is: €5,79.

2016 release featuring Rock legend Paul Sabu and Phil Vincent. For many the hard rock album of the year!

In stock

SKU: VRCCD152016 Category: Tags: , , , ,


Hailing from Rhode Island comes the next chapter in the never ending Phil Vincent story. Teaming up with rock icon Paul Sabu, the pieces are now in place for a truly special listening experience. Produced and mixed by Sabu, these 10 slices of modern melodic rock will shake you to the core. Massive hooks laid over throbbing bass lines, with screaming guitar licks and pounding drums, all coming together producing a sonic utopia. Named after the town Vincent was born and still resides, CRANSTON will keep you coming back for more.


Phil Vincent – Lead and Background Vocals

Paul Sabu – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals

B.F. D’Ercole – Drums


  1. Long, Long Way to Go (3:57)
  2. You Oughta Know (4:10)
  3. See You on the Other Side (3:50)
  4. Trouble Ahead (4:45)
  5. Fallen (4:21)
  6. Queen of the Pain (4:07)
  7. Let it Go (4:09)
  8. Sea of Madness (4:24)
  9. Hangin’ On (3:53)
  10. Unwanted (4:12)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cranston – Cranston”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *