D’Ercole – Made To Burn

Original price was: €9,09.Current price is: €5,79.

in 2018 D’Ercole unveil their 5th opus. Featuring a.o. Paul Sabu, David Zychek and Vince O’Regan. Excellent hard rock album.

In stock


From the mind of Phil Vincent comes the next chapter in the book of melodic hard rock. D’Ercole unveils their 5th opus titled “Made to Burn”. This release sees Vincent (Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards), Damian D’Ercole (Guitars), and B.F. D’Ercole (Drums) continue their assault on the senses with 12 songs built to satisfy even the most discerning hard rock fan. Also included are the last recorded performances of renowned guitarist David Zychek on “Get Undone”, “Tragedy in Motion”, and “Feel the Burn”. Paul Sabu and Vince O’Regan also lend their immense talents, playing lead guitar on various rockers.

Digital formats available from Bandcamp and many others.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “D’Ercole – Made To Burn”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *