Forest Field – Onwards And Upwards


2014 released second album. Again a mix of instrumentals and progressive / melodic rock

In stock


2014 released second album. This time with Phil Vincent joining as the fulltime singer while Sue Straw added native American flutes to the track Hope. Mixed by Billy Sherwood and mastered by Maor Appelbaum! Theme is best illustrated by song 6; don’t give up and keep going…
1 Onwards
2 The Secret Flame
3 Hope
4 Dreaming
5 Car Park Pleasures
6 Stronger
7 The Wanting
8 A Miracle
9 Believe
10 Sun Sinks Low
11 And Upwards



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Forest Field – Onwards And Upwards”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: