Phil Vincent – Controlled Insanity


The 12th release by multi-instrumentalist Phil Vincent. melodic rock

Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)


“Controlled Insanity” is the 12th release by multi-instrumentalist Phil Vincent. This CD sees the culmination of songwriting, musicianship and performance which is synonomous with the Phil Vincent name. From the hard rock tones of opener “On Your Own” to the metal shred of “Why?” to the 8 minute prog opus “Carry On”, complete with an insane 3 minute guitar solo by Billy Roux, this album takes the listener on a melodic rock journey.

  1. On Your Own
  2. Waiting
  3. Why?
  4. Carry On
  5. Something About You
  6. Life Goes On
  7. Part of Me
  8. More Than Nothing
  9. Should Have Known Better
  10. Tell Me Again
  11. Controlled Insanity


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phil Vincent – Controlled Insanity”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *