Sunrise Auranaut – Inserter

Original price was: €9,09.Current price is: €5,79.

2018 and Album 5 from Russian multi-instrumentalist Vitaly Kiselev. Instrumental progressive rock in beautiful digi

In stock

SKU: VRCCD282018 Category: Tags: , , ,


Album 5 from Russian multi-instrumentalist Vitaly Kiselev, again with his musical partner Alexander Malakhov on synthesizers, is easy his best effort yet. More focused, more power and more memorable. And with more stunning artwork from Kiselev too!

*** Order the CD directly from us and get a FREE copy of album 3, The First Cosmic!*** (as long as stock lasts)
10 tracks:

  1. the flight continues
  2. in the old house
  3. keeper of the forest castle
  4. identification man (psychedelic inserter)
  5. fog
  6. the saga of the discoverers (parts 1 + 2)
    – obstructions enclosed in desires
    – guiding star
  7. the saga of the discoverers (part 3)
    – all or nothing
  8. the world of light
  9. one strange morning
  10. hello, star man!

Digital formats available from Bandcamp, and many more.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sunrise Auranaut – Inserter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *